| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Social distancing? Try a better way to work remotely on your online files. Dokkio, a new product from PBworks, can help your team find, organize, and collaborate on your Drive, Gmail, Dropbox, Box, and Slack files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Home Page

Page history last edited by Elliot Seifert 1 year ago

 

 

 

Welcome to the Official  

 

 

 

 

Haverford High School

Biology Keystone Exam

Resource Page 

Haverford High School

200 Mill Road

Havertown, PA 19083

(610) 853-5900 Ext. 5900 

 
 

 

Haverford Biology Department Contacts:    

Ms. Goetz

email: kgoetz@haverfordsd.net

Mr. Howe

email: jhowe@haverfordsd.net

Ms. Marshall

email: mmarshall@haverfordsd.net
 Ms. Mortland email: rmortland@haverfordsd.net
Mr. O'Donnell email: odonnell@haverfordsd.net
Mrs. Oleykowski email: joleykowski@haverfordsd.net
Dr. Pollard email: vpollard@haverfordsd.net
Mr. Seifert email: eseifert@haverfordsd.net

 

Biology Keystones are scheduled for May 22 and 23

Best of Luck to all of our test takers.  Everyone has put in a lot of work over the semester, you should be confident in your knowledge.


     

Links

(the category headings contain the link to direct you toward the appropriate resource)

 

General Keystone Examination

Information

(from PDE's Website)

Biology Keystone Resources

(from Haverford High School's Website)

Webquests

Ecology  Genetics Evolution

 

 

 

 


         
Tip: The links for the General Keystone Examination Information and Biology Keystone Resources will navigate you away from this page.  You will have to use the BACK function of your browser to return to this page.  For all other links, you may use the "HOME" icon at the bottom of the linked page to return to the home page.     

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.